tomi-pekkaniukkanensivuille

Tomi-Pekka Niukkanen

Kehitysjohtaja
tomi-pekka.niukkanen@edita.fi

puh. 040 860 2230

Iiris Peura

Kehityspäällikkö
iiris.peura@edita.fi

puh. 040 842 5036

kaisajussila

Kaisa Jussila

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
kaisa.jussila@edita.fi

puh. 040 838 6242

Jaana Sundberg

Koulutuskoordinaattori
jaana.sundberg@edita.fi

puh. 050 328 3440

Riikka-Maria Vilppula

Kehityspäällikkö
riikka-maria.vilppula@edita.fi

Äitiyslomalla

 

aino

Aino Laurila

Avustaja
aino.laurila@edita.fi

 

Yhteystiedot

Edita Publishing Oy

Y-tunnus: 0654634-6

Porkkalankatu 22
00180 HELSINKI
puh. 020 450 2800
info.educode(at)edita.fi

Verkkolaskutus

OVT-tunnus: 003706546346
Operaattori: BasWare
Välittäjätunnus: BAWCFI22

Laskutusosoite

Edita Publishing Oy/ostolaskut
PL 110
00043 NORDIC MORNING

Laskut voi lähettää myös sähköpostilla osoitteeseen: invoice(at)nordicmorning.com